Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.08.2010 00:36 - Dulce-theworld
Автор: theworld Категория: Политика   
Прочетен: 1760 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 06.08.2010 17:02


Dan Burisch: What are we going to do? Are we going to hand this to Kofi Annan and the United Nations??! Hah hah!!! And I"m not meaning to belittle the man! He"s an intelligent, wonderful man! [here Dan looks and sounds like Bruce Willis at his most earnest] But what in the hell"s HE going to do with it?? What the hell"s he going to do with it?! What is the collective mind of humanity -- given our present mentality -- DO?! This may bring us to a faster demise by increasing more fractionation of the human populace.!! We haven"t even figured out yet that this "god" [points to the left] and that "god" [points to the right] and this "god" [again] and that "god" [again] ARE ALL PART OF THE SAME GOD!!!! So how in-the-hell are we going to figure out that problem? No matter what you want to call "Him", "It", "Her", whatever … the beautiful thing from which we come!! People want to own everything EXCEPT the solutions. The thing which will free us is if we own the solution, but "They" want to own the process of getting to it.
[Transcription note: There is a break here.]

Dan Burisch: The clean sphere would raise up through a diaphragm iris from the floor. They kept him (J-Rod) in a separate location. I don"t know what they were doing while he was being staged there before we came in. They never told me that, OK? However, the "4-5" designation was given specifically to make him comfortable because of the addition of the two numbers, which is in fact why they built a 9-level base. And there have been a number of people in the past. Robert Lazar, I believe, mentioned nine.
But going in, there would be an entry team, usually a team of one when we would go into the clean sphere. We would be given a medical and suited while catheterized and plugged ... [first words about degeneration of something are not clear] … which was associated with a heat loss problem due to the peripheral nerves.

Dan Burisch: I was asked specifically to find out the origin of that problem, having no idea at the time about this time paradox business and all of that. No clue whatsoever about it. I was basically just trying to help a fellow being. Finally, it was determined that the only way would be a cloning effort -- or clone therapy -- genetic therapy. The only way to proceed with that therapy would be to produce hybrid associations between present genomes, human genomes - [very hard to hear] - a present human genome with their (J-Rod) present genomes. We tinkered a little bit with [says something here not understandable] fresh human medium -- I"m not going to get into the origin of that fresh human medium -- so that we could by associating genetically the fresh human media with his medium, a partial alleviation of the peripheral neuropathy.
This then lead to the next level - that we were chatting about earlier - and it also lead to the end of the Q-94 document referenced earlier.

NOW CAN YOU SAY FOR A MOMENT, DAN, WHAT MOTIVATES YOU TO NOW DISCLOSE THIS MATERIAL TO THE PUBLIC?

Dan Burisch: Sure. That"s not a problem at all. We speak in America freely. In 1986, I was told to "Be All You Can Be." [military slogan?] I was not told there would be a circumventing of the United States Constitution for me to be all I could be. I was not told there was a certain [ ? ] of the United States Constitution in the group for which I worked. I feel a pressing need for freedom. And having grown up in a reasonably free environment -- having signed myself into the slavery that I now find myself within -- it"s pretty easy for me to say, "Enough is enough."

Now, on to the higher values that people would probably want to say the real reason why I want out . I just gave that"s a personal reason I want the-hell-out.

DO YOU KNOW WHO IS CONTROLLING THIS SHOW ON THE TOP?

Dan Burisch: They probably know I"m seated here today [room in Las Vegas, Nevada library] . I"m sure they do. I"m sure they do. Now, whether-or-not they want this information evolved and are aware that I am sitting here or they are just aware that I"m sitting here, I don"t know. I don"t know. Не знам. That"s the Big Question: is what I heard was a project called PATCHWORK , which would be a spoon-feeding of the people of the information because I only know a certain amount. I don"t know everything.
Who is running the show? You asked who is running the show? YES. YES.

Dan Burisch: I"ve come to know a group … I shouldn"t say I"ve come to know the group. I"ve come to know of the group called the Committee of the Majority. This committee is built of thirty-three men. They are Masonic-based and they are people who set in the highest positions of privilege and power within the US government and other governments.

THIS COMMITTEE HAS MEMBERS NOT RESTRICTED TO THE UNITED STATES ALONE?

Dan Burisch: As I understand, yes. It would be difficult for me to name names of people and I don"t know for sure are seated there. It would also be dangerous to the very cause that I set here for freedom for myself.

BH: HOW DOES THIS GROUP, MAJESTIC 12, FIT INTO THAT?

Dan Burisch: Majestic 12 is a group of scientists and scientific advisors who work for the Committee of the Majority. Now, I have had occasion when I was involved with Project Aquarius to have to send to the so-called Majestic 12 the documents which you are privy, the leaked material from my deceased friends. And I had association with them on that level. One of the Majestic 12 -- or I should say was alleged to be a member of Majestic 12 -- was present at the Clean Sphere when I was in the Clean Sphere. I"ve mentioned his name before. This might be risking again my freedom because of the very problems we face now as a society. So, I"ve got to be careful about that whether or not that sacrifices my freedom.

BH: OK.

Dan Burisch: His first name is Zbigniew. That"s as far as I will go. I had personal experience with that man Zbigniew. He was in fact present at Sector 4 when I was involved with the J-Rod. Going out from Project Aquarius, I had come to a closer association by means of up-and-down the line -- the conduit --with the Committee of the Majority. I believe that the Majestic 12 group only associated with particular extraterrestrial projects that are going on within the community and not associated with the entirety of the scientific projects which are going on within the community. The project we are currently working with, for instance, is not per se an "extraterrestrial" subject-based project. So, the fact that I"ve been told not to route things to the Majestic Committee of 12 concerning the documents that I"ve been producing is kind of indicative to me that they are only dealing within a certain subset of the scientific projects. More than that, I don"t know or can"t say. I would just be stabbing in the dark.

BJ: But essentially, the Committee of the Majority is over Majestic-12?

Dan Burisch: Yes, is the umbrella group. Again, as I understand, they are Scottish rite Masonic based. I think they might be a little lenient with me because my grandfather was a (high ranking) Mason. Maybe that"s why the leniency. But I don"t see the leniency. I see the fuse running short, starting to run short with me and I … you know, you can hear the clarion call in the distance.

BH: Is there any particular significance … you were mentioning a cycle of 9 -- yours that these aliens seem to be adhering to -- and the next period coming up would be of 2003?

Dan Burisch: Yes.

BH: Is there any insight on what might change?

Dan Burisch: The only thing I know for sure is that their relationship with us is treaty-based.

BH: You mean "as"?

Dan Burisch: … as in the alleged Orion visitors and confirmed Reticulan visitors. It"s a treaty-based relationship. That treaty and negotiations for further cooperative work is due for re-upping; and that re-upping is due in 2003.

Now, I"ve been kind of hurried-up in the project in which I am currently assigned. I"ve been told to have a working model of this theory presentable by March 15 next year (2003). There might be coincidence having to do with those two dates or it might be entirely coincidental. I"m not sure.

Why are they letting this happen? I don"t know. I have not been able to move right-or-left without getting watched, that I know.

BJ: Over here

Dan Burisch: I don"t think they are doing it out of their good graces!

BH: … wanted to meet with you one night and she had an encounter instead with 3 classic Men-in-Black?

BJ: They had the classic look, the feel. They didn"t feel "right". They were wearing black, they were wearing like a fedora (hat). It was terrifying. Instead of meeting Dan, I was met and I don"t know what these people were.

BH: They showed no expression?

BJ: No expression in their faces. It was terrifying. They spoke and it was like they had rehearsed what they were saying because they couldn"t speak naturally. It was wrong. The whole thing was wrong. It felt "wrong". They walked "wrong". They moved "wrong". They were pale. I finally broke and ran. I was scared to death! I haven"t been able to go back to that park since. I can"t do it.

Dan Burisch: My experience … your description is consistent with gentlemen with whom I"ve had previous encounters. They would come in and observe what was going on. A few of them attempted to interact with me and, frankly, I don"t care to interact with them. Like I said, it might look like a duck and it might quack like a duck, but if it ain"t a duck it ain"t a duck!

BJ: I was made to feel threatened. I was definitely made to feel threatened.

Dan Burisch: Their presence is threatening and the reason why it is threatening is because you can .. have you had the experience of being in the presence of a dead body?

BJ: Oh, yes, I have.

Dan Burisch: An "animated" dead body, isn"t that approximately the same -- an animated dead body?

BJ: Oh, my God, that is so close it is unbelievable.

Dan Burisch: It"s not -- this is going to sound like something out of an idiotic horror movie -- but it gives, to not overuse the word, it gives an "alien" feeling. They sang me "Happy Birthday" one year, two of them.

BH: They are like ghouls.

BJ: That"s it!

Dan Burisch: I don"t know what-the-hell they are, to be very honest with you.

BH: That (ghoul) is what we would think of.

[BJ]: Yes, it felt ghoulish. When they walked towards me, it felt ghoulish. It felt like they were thinking about each step they took. They weren"t moving normally.

Dan Burisch: They seemed out-of-place. Or maybe it is that we feel out of place being around them. I don"t know. Не знам. But they seem out-of-place.

BH: Dan, we should start wrapping this up. Is there anything you would like to make a statement or something as if you were talking to like the large audience Iwas talking to up in the Bay area? What would you like to say to the people?
–– Besides the fact that I don"t believe the Queen of England is a reptilian?!
Yes! [laughter] Is there some kind of statement you would like to make?

Dan Burisch: I could sit here and be self-serving with a statement. But there are things which are much more important than my selfish nature. We are walking toward -- at the moment -- a time of human destiny. The decisions that we are making at present are enhancing the potential for the ill-fated decisions that we are supposed to make in our future to occur.

I hope and I pray that we make the right decisions. However, I have no idea what those right decisions are. The only thing that I can hold to personally -- taking off the guise of the biologist -- is being a human being. The only thing I can hope is that whoever "He" or "She" or "It" is -- we wish to call it "Creator", that protective force that is surrounding humanity since its inception -- I pray that He is listening to our weeping and pulls us back from a precipice made of our own designs.

BH: I appreciate very much your giving this interview tonight and I"m not sure that you will be decorated or promoted for it. But ...

Dan Burisch: … I"d like to know in whose armies?

BH: But I think we all appreciate it and whoever in the future listens to this and watches this tape, I think they will be given much food for thought.

END OF TAPE.




Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

Архив